earthquake on my mind

Skolan, mentorstid och religion. Tråk som fän, speciellt när man vet att alla andra har lov :( Men men^^
Vi fick sluta lite tidigare, och jag trodde typ jag skulle hinna med tåget, och jag sprang överallt och gjorde massa shit. Men missade det precis. Och jag bröt ihop, på Östra, fy fan vad lame kan jag ju säga. Men jag brydde mig faktiskt inte ett shit om att jag satt där och grät.
   Samlade mig sen, hitade en annan lösning, och kom hem perfekt till reprisen av Gossip Girl. Det spelades maaaaasa Kings of Leon i det avsnittet! :D *glad*
  Packade och grejs, farsan hämtade mig och är nu hos far min. Har matteprov imorgon, kan typ inget. Men ska nu strax gå och duscha, sen blire 183 dagar och sen Lipstick Jungle. Sen sova.
  Måste sova, så det inte blir något annat. Inget annat.

She had an earthquake on her mind,    (HAAAAAVE)
I almost heard her cry out as I left her far behind
I knew the world was crashing down around her  

I sink now to the ocean floor 
Because I know that we are more but 
I've made this mess 
I built this fire, are you still mine?  

Cause baby, I'm not alright when you go 
I'm not fine 
Please be all mine 
I never want you to go because I am all yours 
So please be all mine  

She had an earthquake on her mind, 
Apparently the kind that would bury us alive 
By putting all this weight on us forever
I lie here on the ocean floor 
Broken castle by the shore and
I made this mess
I built this fire, are you still mine?  

Cuse baby, I'm not alright when you go
I'm not fine 
Please be all mine 
I never want you to go because I am all yours 
So please be all mine  

Let me save us 
I've slaughtered us,
I've murdered our love 
I can taste it, this blood in my mouth 
This knife in my lungs 
Have I murdered our love? 
Have I murdered our love?  
Cause baby, I'm not alright when you go 
I'm not fine 
Yeah, please be all mine 
I never want you to go because I am all yours 
So please be all mine

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0