yes you do

Gosh, har haft låten på hjärnan hela dagen. Men den är ju bra så, det gör inte så mycket.
Nu borde jag nog gå och sova kanske, men det orkar jag inte.
Hehe. Har lite ont i magen också, lite dåligt ont i magen. Ett ont i magen som det var länge sen jag hade på kvällen när jag såg saker.
Men jag klarar mig alltid.
Börjar tio imorgon, får sova lite längre iallafall.
Bajs nu skakar jag också, bäst att gå och sova så jag slipper tänka.



I'm a thousand miles away,
But girl tonight you look so pretty,
Yes you do,
Time Square can't shine as bright as you,
I swear it's true.

Oh it's what you do to me,
What you do to me.

I've got so much left to say,
If every simple song I wrote to you,
Would take your breath away,
I'd write it all,
Even more in love with me you'd fall,
We'd have it all.

A thousand miles seems pretty far,
But they've got planes and trains and cars,
I'd walk to you if I had no other way,
Our friends would all make fun of us,
And we'll just laugh along because,
We know that none of them have felt this way,
Delilah I can promise you,
That by the time that we get through,
The world will never ever be the same,
And you're to blame.

Hey there Delilah you be good,
And don't you miss me,
Two more years and you'll be done with school,
And I'll be making history,
Like I do,
You'll know it's all because of you,
We can do whatever we want to,
Hey there Delilah here's to you,
This one's for you.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0