Slipped Away



I miss you
Miss you so bad
I don't forget you
Oh it's so sad

I hope you can hear me
I remember it clearly

The day you slipped away
Was the day I found it won't be the same

I didn't get around to kiss you
Goodbye on the hand
I wish that I could see you again
I know that I can't, oooh

I've had my wake up
Won't you wake up
I keep asking why?
(I keep asking why)
And I can't take it
It wasn't fake it
It happened you passed by

Now you're gone, now you're gone
There you go, there you go
Somewhere I can't bring you back
Now you're gone, now you're gone
There you go, there you go
Somewhere you're not coming back

The day you slipped away
Was the day I found it won't be the same

I miss you



Kommentarer
Postat av: daniel

nice bild :D snurra!

2010-02-11 @ 22:32:18
Postat av: Bavve amin

Trevlans va ;)

2010-02-12 @ 18:09:58
URL: http://baveamin.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0