This time baby, I'll be bulletproof

Helt jävla slut efter jobbet.
Plus att jag känner mig jävligt dum i huvudet just nu, går in på fucking facebook och ser något som jag såklart inte ville se, men jag är ju dum i huvudet. Pratar med en person, får veta saker som jag såklart inte ville veta, men jag är ju dum i huvudet. Det bara bombar mig hela jävla tiden, att jag inte borde tro på någon, eller försöka tro att någon vill något förutom just det.

Så det är just såhär jag kommer köra nu, för vem orkar egentligen låta andra människor styra en på det här sättet som jag alltid låter personer styra mig:

Been there done that messed around
I'm having fun don't put me down
I'll never let you sweep me off my feet
I won't let you in again
The messages I tried to send
My information's just not going in

Burning bridges shore to shore
I break away from something more
I'm not turned on to love
Until it's cheap

Been there done that messed around
I'm having fun don't put me down
I'll never let you sweep me off my feet

This time baby
I'll be bulletproof
This time baby
I'll be bulletproof


I won't let you turn around
And tell me now I'm much too proud
To walk away from something when its dead

Do do do your dirty words
Come out to play
When you are hurt?
There's certain things
That should be left unsaid

Tick tick tick tick
On the watch
And life's too short
For me to stop
Oh baby
Your time is running out

I won't let you turn around
And tell me now I'm much too proud
All you do is fill me up with doubt

This time baby
I'll be bulletproof

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0