I stop the world and...

Jag har en dålig vana, eller vad man ska kalla det. Eller, ska nog inte kalla det vana, för jag gör det inte med flit. Drömmer. Om en person, som jag egentligen inte ens vet varför jag drömmer om, men alltid, så är det några av de bästa drömmarna. Och egentligen, hur kan dom inte vara, du är ju, en av dom bästa människorna jag träffat.
Men det finns ingen mening med dessa drömmar. Det är nog mer minnen, fina minnen, som bara inte vill glömmas bort, men som fortfarande ärligt talat gör lite för ont att tänka på i vaket tillstånd.
Sen har vi ju den största anledningen till att alla de här drömmarna just nu kommer oftare och oftare; datumet kommer närmare och närmare. Vet inte hur jag har klarat det här, men det har jag gjort, det svåraste i hela mitt liv.
Men jag har märkt att hela mitt liv har blivit galet efter det, så jag hoppas att jag snart lyckas pussla ihop allt så jag klarar mig lite bättre.
Vi tar en passande text till det här med, från leloveimage såklart:

every time i want to remember you..
i close my eyes..
i haven't seen you in so long..

i close my eyes..
remembering images..memories..pictures..
the first thing that i remember
is that picture of you...
i remember your gaze in the picture
i feel like that picture spoke to me..
calling out for me..
i longed to be there with you
i long to be with you..

i get mad at myself..
im forgetting
i dont want to forget..
i dont remember anymore..
it was so long ago..
it hurts so much that i dont remember..

i forgot so many things..
but what i will always have is the way that u made me feel..

i feel small and inadequate now..
no one has ever made me feel that special..

i close my eyes again..
thinking of you..
looking so handsome.
you hugged me so tight
that u cried..
i couldn't believe it u cried..

i long for that hug
i long for that day

its not healthy to think about u like this..
i cant help myself..
i try
i try

till today songs on the radio remind me of you.
i cant even listen to them..
it hurts so bad..

i wish that one day you pick up the fone and call me..
and tell me
that you miss me
and that you will always love me..

so naive..
i think deep down im still that naive girl..
yearning for love and attention..

in my sleep i usually wake up with tears..
another day without you..

every day i wake up a little bit disappointed
every night i dream of you and hope that you come back..

i am lost without you
i am not complete..

if i hear someone talk like that id think there so corny
im not usually the romantic mushy type..
this is from my heart..

i dream of you
i wait for you
i long for you
i am still madly deeply in love with you..

to my sadness and despair..this is still the case..

dear god..please get me out of this..
i want to be ok
i want to move on..

i will go to bed..
still with hope in my heart..

Kommentarer
Postat av: isabelle

sv: Vet inte om Johan sitter eller står men ensam är han definitivt ;) haha sjukt pinsamt!

2010-11-06 @ 14:44:30
URL: http://isabelleeriksson.blogg.se/
Postat av: Sanna

Hej !

Om du fick välja att vinna ett helt valfritt plagg ifrån Mahingo.com , vad skulle du välja då ?



Tala gärna om det för mig så kan du få vad du önskar:

http://moonzanna.se/2010/october/tavla-om-en-onskevist-ifran-mahingocom.html#comment



Det är sista chansen idag !

2010-11-07 @ 15:17:46
URL: http://moonzanna.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0